I love Cali so much! Even though it wasn’t that sunny, I had a blast. I am so sad we have to leave tomorrow. I want to live here. When I went with my cousin to drop off her kids, there school was practically outside! My elementary was all inside unless we went to the garden, and that wasn’t that often. My friends Madeline and Sofia, came down to San Francisco with Sofia’s mom, her sister, her sister’s friend, and her dad, so I hung out with them one day. I also got to see the ocean. When we were driving back from Santa Cruz, we took the long way home-that was by the water!!!!! We stopped a couple of times and I ran around the beach. I will post pictures when I get home (silly me I forgot my camera connector 😦 ). I GET TO GO SHOPPING NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Talk to ya’ later!

-Bella

P.S.- When I write real events, instead of roleplaying or something, I find it harder to write as much. Sorry!